Silent Sunday 16 June

IMG_9823v1

Silent Sunday

This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Silent Sunday 16 June

  1. ooh what a fab pic! Composition is great and I love Robins!

  2. Kate says:

    Robins are ways winter birds to me, seeing them in summer, in a summery shot, confuses my brain

  3. Beautiful image! I do love a chubby robin! 🙂

  4. gorgeous, I do love our birds, we only seem to see Robins in our garden in the winter.

  5. DaddyGeek says:

    I’ve always associated Robins with winter, but have seen them everywhere over the last few weeks! Lovely shot

  6. Michelle JR says:

    A good Robin picture is impressive enough, but to have captured it in front of that gorgeous blue/green/turquoise colour looks even more fantastic!

  7. kimmer2111 says:

    Aww fab pic!! Don’t think I’ve ever seen one in the summer!!

  8. tcbythesea says:

    They do have such a wintery rep but we see them year round, there’s always at least one in a bush by the beach. This young one wasn’t too wary of me which was great.

  9. Cute little fellow,love the turquoise background!

  10. A great picture of a cheeky Robin – lovely.

  11. That’s a great photo – the colours just work so well. And, I do love robins, such friendly little birds 🙂

Leave a Reply

