Silent Sunday 30 June

IMG_0028

 

Silent Sunday

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Silent Sunday 30 June

  1. Where’s Nemo? Fun shot!

  2. Ellen says:

    Cool photo, made me look twice!!

  3. photomummy says:

    I had to look twice,I thought they were some sort of seed pod or something lol! Interesting shot

  4. Oh how lovely! Had to do a double take there!! Great photo x

  5. cosmicgirlie says:

    Ah this is ace! Beautiful light, love that. Did you make the fish?

  6. Sarahmumof3 says:

    love them! very sweet i love the light in the photo too

  7. Wow cool..i had a double take too x fab shot

  8. Love it – how inspired with the light filtering through.

  9. Jaime Oliver says:

    awww these are fantastic xx

  10. I found Nemo!, love the lighting in this shot

  11. Tracy C says:

    Glad people enjoy it, it was definitely the light behind the fish that caught my eye in the first place. I wish I could claim I made them but they’re actually dotted around at Living Coasts in Torquay. I’ll try and add a post about our afternoon there in the next day or so.

  12. Th elight makes this even more surreal – I love it!

  13. mothergeek says:

    “Just keep swimming… Just keep swimming…” Fab pic x

Leave a Reply

